Contact Us

IMG_8209.jpg
IMG_8192.jpg
IMG_8473.jpg

Marty Ashby

Executive Producer

mashby@manchesterbidwell.org

412-322-1773 x 121

Renee Govanucci

Director

rgovanucci@manchesterbidwell.org

412-322-1773 x 140

Mark Jackovic

Education and Archives Manager

mjackovic@manchesterbidwell.org

412-322-1773 x 192

IMG_8332.jpg
IMG_8368.jpg
IMG_8340.jpg

David Sykut

Production Manager

dsykut@manchesterbidwell.org

412-322-1773 x 138

Nick Pesanka

Patron Services and Sales Specialist

npesanka@manchesterbidwell.org

412-322-1773, x 111

Natalie Larsen

Administrative Assistant – Senior Level

nlarsen@manchesterbidwell.org

412-322-1773 x 210